Quick Polish Post

I will never be a nail blogger.  I like my nails pretty short, I overwash my hands, and my cuticles are terrible.  That being said, I love to paint my nails, and change the color a couple times a week.  When I change polish, I plan to snap a few photos and share them here, with a link to the company.  From here on out, polish posts will be short and sweet!

image

image

image

You Polish is one of my favorite indie nail polish companies.  Before they became You Polish, the company was named Make Up Your Face, and this color is ‘We’re Out of Rum’. 
I like neutral nails, but can’t deny my love of glitter.  This polish dries super fast and applies easily.  The only drawback is the red circles are hard to get out, but I don’t mind at all because I didn’t want any red this time.

Leave a Reply

