Dawn Eyes Cosmetics

Dawn Eyes Cosmetics is one of the underrated indies.  You can find any color you could possibly want, and they offer an array of finishes.  Shipping is free over $10, and I ordered six full size eyeshadows and received four free samples for $17.25.  Amazing value.

image

All swatches are over De Leon primer, and taken indoors with flash unless noted.

image

Brilliant Spring Green

image

Copper Sparkle Pale Pink

image

Spearmint Peppermint

image

Inamorata

image

Precious

image

Champagne Soiree

These were the full sizes I ordered.  I was in a shimmery, glittery mood.  I don’t usually buy greens, but I love pairing pink and green in the spring and needed a new green.

image

Christmas Morning

image

Fall Glory

image

Cherish

image

Dreamer

The samples I received.  Dreamer is surprisingly beautiful, and easy to use considering the darkened base.  For whatever reason, I suck at using darkened base shadows, I try to blend them too much and create a muddy mess. 
Anyway, I highly recommend this company. I ordered at 1230am Wednesday and received my package Friday.  Great company and service.

2 thoughts on “Dawn Eyes Cosmetics

Leave a Reply

