Life

The past few weeks have been so much fun, but so busy!  Here are a few FOTDs, with their EOTDs to match.

image

image

image

image

image

image

I visited the Indianapolis Art Museum and took some photos of my favorite pieces.

image

image

image

In case you can’t tell, I love pointillism.

image

image

image

My mom and I also went to a Wine and Canvas event.  We always try to choose one when she visits.

image

image

And here is what the original looked like:

image

Lots of fun has been had, and I am working on getting things done.  I still have to file my taxes!  I am currently on a no-buy.  This means no new makeup, bath and body, nail polish, or anything else.  I decided to keep my Ipsy and MSC subscriptions because they only total $22 monthly.  I still have some orders I made previously to blog about, plus some swaps I received last week.  I think I will participate in a swap while on the no-buy, because I love giving gifts and receiving mail.  I am still saving a ton of money not buying anything new for myself.  It also gives me the chance to use what I have, which is enough for 50 people.

So keep reading, lots of things are coming soon, including a DarlingClandestine giveaway!

Leave a Reply

