Nail Polish Organization

I am in the midst of Spring Cleaning, and decided it was time to organize my nail polishes.  In order to do that, I wanted to catalogue all of my current polishes.  I downloaded ‘Nail Polishes’, an app you can find in the google play store.  Here is my current collection:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

Now I need to figure out the best way to store them!  I would really like a wall storage option because I would like to be able to see everything at once, but I am not sure I am up for making something.  Once I find the best solution, I will share!

How do you organize your nail polishes?

3 thoughts on “Nail Polish Organization

    1. Shards Of Illusion Post author

      The app is pretty amazing! Other people use google docs to track, but they track like the shade and finish and release date and date purchased. I just wanted a basic tracking!

      Reply

Leave a Reply

