Lip Products

image

I own a lot of lip products, from lipstick to balm to lip tars to glosses, and everything inbetween.  I was inspired by A Casual Beauty to try to showcase all of the lip products I own.  Starting tomorrow, May 1, I will begin a series of swatching and wearing everything I own.  As you can see above, it’s going to take a while.  Some days I will showcase one, other days I will do a group, it will just depend.  I can’t wait to rediscover some loves, and try out some of my newer lippies!

13 thoughts on “Lip Products

    1. Shards Of Illusion Post author

      I can swatch them all on my arm really quick if you want, the intertubes will be available until the end of May I think, but the 15% off is only good through Friday!

      Reply
      1. V

        Thanks. I don’t need to see them too soon so don’t rush yourself. But since I might only pick up 1 or 2, I’m pretty curious to see what the other colors look like at some point 🙂

      2. Shards Of Illusion Post author

        The post is up! I love them all, and hope you get to buy a couple. Shiro only has one or two sales a year, so now is definitely the time to purchase!

  1. acasualbeauty

    Yay, I’m glad you felt inspired! So looking forward to seeing these posts 🙂 I definitely have plenty of stuff to theoretically keep doing lip posts for ages and ages haha

    Reply

Leave a Reply

