Notoriously Morbid Haul

image

As I am catching up on posts, I have an order from Notoriously Morbid to share.  I ordered five shadows, and received one free, as well as two samples (not pictured), but they were colors I own full-sizes of.

All swatches over DeLeon Primer

image

Bram

image

Lizard on a Window Pane

image

Hallows Eve

image

25 Years

image

Garmonbozia

image

Lunatic Shrilling

As you can see, I was in a very neutral mood.  I love shadows that can be used for a nice work look, and deepened for a night look.
I love these shadows, they apply smoothly and are very pigmented.  If you haven’t tried them yet, get on it!

One thought on “Notoriously Morbid Haul

Leave a Reply

