A New Mascara

image

L’oreal Miss Manga mascara.  It was time for me to pick up a new mascara, and I had heard interesting things about this one.  When I opened it, I was surprised by the brush.

image

You cant tell from that photo, but let me assure you that the brush is weirdly bendy.

image

It took almost no effort to make it bend. 
I applied this like I would any mascara, using two coats on my top lashes and one coat on the bottom.

image

image

This mascara works really well!  I think this is a little too much for daytime looks, but plan to try using just one coat in the future.
Even after 9+ hours, this held up really well.

image

image

Highly recommend giving Miss Manga mascara a try!  You can pick it up at CVS for less than $10.

9 thoughts on “A New Mascara

      1. Sandie

        Yeah! I typically only buy drugstore. The only exceptions are Benefit’s They’re Real and Too Faced’s Better Than Sex

Leave a Reply

