More Shiro!

I took advantage of the Shiro Cosmetics sale to pick up the last few Intertubes I wanted before they are discontinued May 31.

image

Onto the swatches!

image

Forty Cakes

image

Shoop Da Whoop

image

Yo Dawg

image

Three Wolf Moon

image

Team Buffy

image

Sad Keanu

image

From left to right: Forty Cakes, Shoop Da Whoop, Yo Dawg, Three Wolf Moon, Team Buffy, Sad Keanu

I am really glad I picked these up.  They are my go-to lippies because of how easy they are to apply, and you can just throw them in your purse.

I also received The Fourth Be With You, and two samples.  They are swatched over DeLeon Primer.

image

The Fourth Be With You

image

Whiteout

image

Little Brother

image
And this is the Suicide Mix gloss!

If you want the Intertubes, you only have two more days to order!

7 thoughts on “More Shiro!

      1. V

        Coming soon, I just got my order in the mail yesterday. I got Why Not Zoidberg and it is absolutely fantastic 🙂

Leave a Reply

