June 1st

Today is my birthday.  I like to tell people it’s my 4th 29th birthday.  Turning 32 isn’t so bad.  I dreaded my 20th birthday, then my 25th, then my 30th.  Talk to me when I turn 35, maybe I will freak out about that one.

I plan to spend the day painting my nails, laying in the sun, cleaning and organizing, and swatching eyeshadows from a new company.  I love Sundays, and am glad my birthday fell on it this year.
Enjoy your Sunday, and check back tonight for the swatches!

3 thoughts on “June 1st

Leave a Reply

