KBShimmer Nail Polish

KBShimmer recently reached 50,000 likes on facebook, and had a 20% off sale to celebrate.  Because I have a shopping addiction, I couldn’t resist picking up a few things!  I also cashed in some PTO recently, and had some extra money to spend.  I am super happy with this purchase, and you will see these colors used throughout the summer.

image

KBShimmer is a great company, and pretty local to me here in Indiana.  I already owned a handful of their polishes, and love the formula.  I am excited to try the cuticle oil pen, you know how much I love things that are no fuss and can be thrown in my purse.  Also, my cuticles are a hot mess, and I am willing to try anything at this point.

Have you tried KBShimmer?  Let me know your favorite colors!

Leave a Reply

