June Ipsy

image

I am one of the few people who hate the design of the bag this month.  Not a big deal, I have already given it away in a swap box with some friends.

I am excited about the products I received this month!  The blue eyeliner from NickaK New York is gorgeous!  I used it in a look earlier this week:

image

image

I also received an eyebrow pencil, NYX Butter Gloss in Èclair, Carol’s Daughter styling cream, and a perfume sample of Realtree.

There was an issue with a mascara from Be A Bombshell that some people received, and I am thankful I didn’t receive the mascara.

Do you subscribe to Ipsy?  Did you like your bag this month?

7 thoughts on “June Ipsy

      1. msbeautyguru

        I dont because its just not a color I like with my green eyes or that im drawn to 😦 but it seems to have incredible wear time because it was darn near impossible to remove the swatch from my hand lol :))

  1. V

    Honestly, putting a butter gloss in every bag was about the best marketing scheme NYX could have come up with. I loved the first butter gloss I bought and seeing all these posts put me over the edge to buy another one.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

