Face Mask

I’m sure you can tell by now how much I love face masks.  They are relaxing, and I love the way they make my skin feel.  I tried a new one tonight, because after all this travelling, my skin does not love me.

image

image

I will not buy this one again.  It has a strong perfume smell that I dislike, and when I washed it off and applied my normal moisturizer, it burnnnnnnned.  So if you see this at Ulta, which is where I picked it up, go for the Tea Tree Oil one instead!

4 thoughts on “Face Mask

  1. divaD

    Been using Borghese Fango for 20 years… I’ve tried a couple of the styles here and there but that one is still the best in my book…!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

