The Bathing Garden – Summer Order

image

image

image

The Bathing Garden restocks every 4-8 weeks, and I tend to order from every other restock.  This is my most recent purchase, ordered June 1.  I bought 11 tarts, and received the large Hall of Mirrors cake free!  I really like the range of scents, and find they are strongest if you dont use them when you first receive them.  This is a little annoying, but apparently they need time to ‘cure’.  I like the scents enough to put up with it.

Tarts cost $3.75, and she also offers some other products.  I have tried the scrubs, and love them.  I always use it before shaving my legs for a smoother shave.  You can purchase these items here, as she has a lot listed as of the time of posting.  Happy shopping!

Leave a Reply

