Catching Up

I didnt get around to sharing any photos from the last part of my stay in California, which included a stay on the Queen Mary and dinner with my friend Lindsey!  I took a fair amount of photos, so dont be surprised…

image

First arriving at the Queen Mary

image

A view of the decks

image

It’s so long!

image

I thought this was pretty (Im silly)

image

Again, so long!  And it was a maze to get to my room

image

The elevators are small, like scary small

image

image

My room

image

The tub is so teeny!

It was fun to walk around, and I just love being near the ocean.  I met up with Lindsey, a friend I met on facebook, and we went to dinner.  We also walked to a UPS store so I could ship some things home and not have to worry about carrying a ton at the airport.

image

Lindsey and I

image

This photo sucks, but the room on the QM was dark because it was an inside room.  I love this dress!  Let me find another photo of it…

image

Love!

And here was my makeup the last night in CA

image

Off to do some things around the house, with some more posts later this weekend.

Leave a Reply

