July Ipsy

image

I know I am a little late posting this, but I really like this month’s bag!  The bag itself is gorgeous, and I cant wait to try the Tints and Sass lip and cheek stain.  I am also going to try the Be Fine Food Skin Care daily moisturizer with SPF 15.
I wont use the Dark Tanning Oil, but my mom is excited to try it!  I am a little ambivalent about the bareMinerals cream eyeshadow and the Pür mascara, but I will give them both a try.  Still well worth the $10 monthly!

Leave a Reply

