Late Night Ramblings

I keep going back and forth on whether to share this, but honestly, I would like to hear other people’s thoughts.  I am ready to start dating, but it’s soooo daunting!  I thought I had met the person I would spend my life with, and obviously I was wrong.  Dating is so hard though, and so much work!  I cant even remember the last time I went out on an actual ‘date’, likely when I was a teenager.  That was a lifetime ago.

The point of this is to ask what are your favorite ways to meet people?  If you use/d dating sites, which would you recommend?  I like the idea of getting to know someone a little, and then going out, so I am leaning towards dating sites.

The reason I decided to post this is because the blogs I enjoy the most are the ones where you get more insight into the author.  Life cant be all glitter and glitz.  Im sure there will be follow-ups to this, but some things Im just not up to sharing yet.  I will get there.

Leave a Reply

