Madd Cat Monthly Subscription – July

image

As you know, I am behind on swatches.  This is the MCM for July.  I am in love with these colors!  As I posted before, Mo will be closing down Madd Style Cosmetics, so I highly recommend liking MSC on facebook to catch some great deals in the next couple months!
All swatches over deLeon Eye Primer.

image

Party Dress

image

Dancin’ Shoes

image

Glitter & Doom

image

Mudd Slinger

image

Poodle Parade

The sub also came with a code for 34% off and a free pigment!  I really love Mudd Slinger, the purple/pink shimmer in the brown will win me over every time!

One thought on “Madd Cat Monthly Subscription – July

Leave a Reply

