Notoriously Morbid

image

I recently picked up a few things from Notoriously Morbid…and by recently I mean a couple months ago.  Whoops.  My order came with a code for 20% off my next order, which is great.

All eyeshadow swatches over WnW Take on the Day Eyeshadow Primer.

image

It’s Not Raining in Here

image

Evil Eye

image

Walks in the Moonlight

image

Sometimes My Arms Bend Back

image

Lipcraft in Serannian Dreams

I also ordered a Coffin Kisser (lipbalm) in Lemon Pound Cake, and it’s really tasty and smooth!

I love how barbie pink the gloss is.  And of course I love the pink shadow, because I have a problem and feel the need to own every pink ever.  Follow Notoriously Morbid on Facebook for the newest info on sales!

Leave a Reply

