Innocent + Twisted Alchemy – October Subscription

image

Cute packaging! 

image

4 full-size I+TA eyeshadows and a blush

image

3 eyeshadow samples and a lipstick sample

This is the last month for the subscription until next year.  The owner, Linda, has a full-time job and has chosen to put the sub on hold during the busy season at work.  I think this is a great idea, much better than letting the sub overwhelm her and getting behind.

All eyeshadow swatches over Wet n Wild Take on the Day Eyeshadow Primer

image

Empty Sorrow

image

Thoumaturage (this color has a pretty teal sheen that I just couldnt capture.  You can barely see it at the top of the photo)

image

Hallowing Voice

image

Cruor

I think Hallowing Voice and Cruor will look great together!  All of the colors are pretty and apply smoothly, and Im sad the sub will be on hold for a few months.

Onto the samples from other companies!

image

Regina from Hello Waffle

image

Laurel from Esoteric Aesthetic (this color has a pretty mint green shimmer that I failed to capture)

image

Jailbait from Eccentric Cosmetics

image

Dementia Mineral Lip Gloss from Spectrum Cosmetics

image

Dementia lightly applied

What fun colors!  I love that the I+TA colors have a theme, and this month’s theme was ‘Live or Die’, based on the Saw movies.  The sub came with a code for 35% off my next order.
Im having a hard time choosing my favorite from the other companies!  As you already know, I love Esoteric Aesthetic, and I also really like Jailbait from Eccentric Cosmetics.  If you are into blackened colors, Regina from Hello Waffle is gorgeous!

2 thoughts on “Innocent + Twisted Alchemy – October Subscription

Leave a Reply

