Walmart Beauty Box – Winter

This is my 2nd Walmart Beauty Box.  If you havent signed up yet, go here and do it now!  It is $5 quarterly, which for me, means that I forget and it’s like getting a present in the mail!

image

Here is what I received:

image

image

image

image

image

image

I have heard GREAT things about the Maybelline Dream Wonder line, and will be trying it soon, so this coupon is very timely.
The lipstick is Maple Kiss by Maybelline, and is a pretty nude shade.

image

I plan to throw the shampoo and conditioner in my travel bag.

One thought on “Walmart Beauty Box – Winter

Leave a Reply

